ME&A | Projects
ME&A projects improve lives in developing countries worldwide. We combine a global perspective with local awareness and a focus grounded in practical solutions.
ME&A, usaid, PEEL, M&E&L, D4D, ASPIRED, HICD 2020
18027
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-18027,page-parent,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-12.1.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

U.S. Agency for International Development Projects

ME&A is the prime contractor for BMEL enabling USAID/Bangladesh to use evidence-based performance information more effectively in programmatic decision-making. Contact: Robert Aschenbrenner at aschenbrenner@engl.com.

ME&A is the prime contractor to USAID on the five-year PEEL Task Order contract to provide support to USAID’s Feed the Future Initiative through population-based surveys and performance and impact evaluations. Contact: Raymond Waldron at rwaldron@engl.com.

ME&A is the prime contractor for the USAID/El Salvador M&E&L Project to provide extensive monitoring and evaluation services to the USAID mission in El Salvador. Contact: Dr. Randal Thompson at rthompson@engl.com.

ME&A is the prime contractor on the USAID/Central Asia Learning from Evaluations and Assessments for Development Activity providing external/independent special studies in five Central Asian republics. Contact: Chris Coffman at ccoffman@engl.com.

ME&A implements the USAID Data for Development Task Order Contract for the USAID Mission in Tanzania.  Contact: Brenda Pearson at BPearson@engl.com.

Under USAID/Armenia’s ASPIRED Project, ME&A supports sustainable water resource management and sustainable practices of water users to reduce the rate of groundwater extraction in Armenia’s Ararat Valley to sustainable levels. Contact: Magda Avetisyan at mavetisyan@engl.com.

Under HICD 2020, ME&A is building the human and institutional capacity of USAID’s strategic partner organizations in Georgia, including governmental, non-governmental and for-profit entities. Contact: Roman Tsutskirdze at rtsutskirdze@engl.com.

Under this project, ME&A provides technical assistance to USAID’s Bureau for Economic Growth, Education and Environment (E3) DCA to identify, design and prepare DCA guarantees. Contact: Sara Kline at skline@engl.com.

Other Clients

ME&A conducted a combined dual design evaluation examining evaluation efforts since 2012 of the 26 U.S. Department of State bureaus that use Foreign Assistance funds. The meta-evaluation assessed the quality of completed evaluations. Contact: Mirela McDonald at mcdonald@engl.com.

ME&A offers workshops to various clients on a variety of topics related to management, leadership and Human and Institutional Capacity Development to its customers both in the United States and internationally.  Contact: Alyssa Dinsmore at adinsmore@engl.com.

Featured Completed Projects